Accessibility :
Scripting :  [Disable AJAX and DHMTL]  [Disable javascript alerts]  [Remove all scripting]
Text Size : A A A A

City

  • Please Select A State

close
Job Seekers  Employers  
US.jobs Home
national labor exchange

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and submit.
Abusive emails can be forwarded to info@us.jobs.
 *
 *
* denotes a required field.

DirectEmployers Association and US.jobs

Mail To:
DirectEmployers Association, Inc.
9002 N. Purdue Road, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Email:
Phone:
866-268-6206 (toll-free) or 317-874-9000
Fax:
317-874-9100
Hours:
Monday-Friday:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (Eastern)
7 a.m to 4 p.m. (Central)
6 a.m to 3 p.m. (Mountain)
5 a.m to 2 p.m. (Pacific)
We welcome your thoughts, comments and suggestions and will gladly answer any
questions you might have.